Shore of War out now!

Check out our recent music video release of Find Peace on YouTube and listen to our new single Shore of War on Apple Music and Spotify

Meet The Band - Fall of Earth

From Left to Right

Brendan Meilleur - Drums

Aaron Winklmeier - Bass

Brody Bauer - Guitar

Alex Rye - Vocals


Find all our links here

Subscribe to our newsletter

Promotions, new products and sales. Directly to your inbox.